my own book

i think six years past when first time i learn writing poems, short story or literature essay. now i really want to publish my own book. i am still writing a novel about a girl who searching her identity in the new world. i choose Bali as setting of this story.

i saw my friend actualize their potentiality well. some of them get tickets to international literature event and i want to be the first one to have novel. but sometimes i feel blank. i dont know what will i write down. i stare at my pc and still don’t write any words later.

i hope someone pick me up. take me to amazing place so that i can get any inspiration. i want to see rain on the road, get some coffee in the car while i writing. i want to pass the night on the road, see how dark outside was and imagine there always angel come through.

now, i’m writing down my blog. kicking up my pc and really want to catch some inspiration

Leave a Reply

